TRASER

Main Menu
Home
About TRASER
Partners
Publications
Implementations
Software
EU related
Contact
FAQ
Search
IntraWeb





Lost Password?
Intraweb info





 Home arrow Contact

Contact Print E-mail

Org.

Contact Person

E-mail

Phone

SZTAKI

Elisabeth Ilie-Zudor
Project Coordinator

ilie@sztaki.hu

+36 1279 6195

 

Zsolt Kemény

kemeny@sztaki.hu

+36 1279 6195

HUT

Kary Främling

Kary.Framling@hut.fi

+35 8505 980451

RUG

Fred van Blommestein

fred@flowcanto.com

+31 65135 3709

INNOTEC

Gyula (Yul) Tarr

Gyula.Tarr@DisherDesign.com

+36 23 456 825

POST

Risto Kettunen

risto.kettunen@itella.com

+35 840 5600519

TNO

Matthijs Vonder

matthijs.vonder@tno.nl

+31 5058 57775

WPCS

Ciprian Cândea 

ciprian.candea@wittmann-partner.ro 

+40 2692 31037